Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Parent

Wendy Parent

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Parent
"Awesome office to do my business with. Their customer service is excellent, always polite and they provid e you with the correct information needed."
Profile photo of Belinda

Belinda

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda
"Great people to deal with. Always gives you the right information you need very prompt. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Akasha

Cindy Akasha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Akasha
"Auto insurance, life insurance, home insurance, the list goes on! Giving fantastic explanation to detail information to their customers visit, to providing full understanding answers to any questions. Willing to work with their customers and make their customers happy and leaving with a smile on their face. If anyone could ever say they don't like this location and this staff group, they'd be lying!"
Profile photo of Sandy Hopkins

Sandy Hopkins

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hopkins
"Working with Kyle Morin and Lisa Laliberte to obtain my insurance and financial needs was a great experience. They both gave me valuable information, and paid most regard to my concerns and questions. They certainly knew the business well, and knew how to me. I am looking forward to continue my business with them, and will refer others."
Profile photo of Tiffanie Delano

Tiffanie Delano

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffanie Delano
"I have dealt with Kimmy on numerous occasions and she is always so kind, efficient and helping with anything I need. I would recommend Lisa Laliberte’s office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garant

Jennifer Garant

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garant
"I switched to the care of Lisa's State Farm team last year (I had been with my previous insurance agent for 10+ years) and it was the best insurance decision I have ever made! The customer service is TOP notch- they always respond quickly, friendly & informatively! And truly so thankful for how much money they saved me AND the improved benefits that I'm now receiving. I recommend Lisa to anyone for insurance needs, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Scott G

Scott G

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott G
"Lindsey, was FANTASTIC. I called, annoyed with something that had happened recently and she not only discovered my issue VERY quickly, but was able to help get me a policy that kept me within my budget and even get affordable renters insurance. Lindsey is an icon of what perfect customer service looks like."
Profile photo of evelyn circeo

evelyn circeo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn circeo
"Great service. I strongly recommended getting assistance from Lindsey Henderson, she was patient, kind, and very willing to answer all questions I had. She found me the best coverage and saved me a lot of money. Thank you Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Donald Anderson

Donald Anderson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Anderson
"Lyndsey did a great job for The Anderson family...we were with our previous Insurance agency for over 20 years...State Farm matched coverages and we saved in the 30% range or better...Thanks Lyndsey and State Farm...Oh yes... Jake too..."
Profile photo of Ashley Medina

Ashley Medina

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Medina
"So satisfied with this overall process! The customer service was amazing as well! 10/10 - RECOMMEND. Thanks! :)"
Profile photo of Connor Szczepanek

Connor Szczepanek

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Szczepanek
"Lisa and her team are the best insurance agents you can have. Whether it's a new home, or car, Lisa gets all the new information needed and we are properly insured in no time. We use her for all our insurance needs and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Nick McRae

Nick McRae

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McRae
"Lisa and her team are incredible. After using them for renters and car insurance I went in to look into life insurance. They made what I thought what be a confusing process super simple. They explained everything in terms I understood and I got an amazing plan for less than I was expecting. Definitely the team I will stick with for all my insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of Samantha Spomer

Samantha Spomer

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Spomer
"I would recommend them to anyone! This morning we got notice our policy with liberty mutual was going to increase for our next renewal to almost $80 more a month! We called this morning to Lisa’s office and they were able to take us same day and get us a great policy with better coverage for way less than our policy with liberty mutual. Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful! Best insurance experience we’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Pennell

Roxanne Pennell

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Pennell
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Corey Henderson

Corey Henderson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Henderson
"Best insurance agency around. Lindsey does an amazing job. Always quick to respond and great rates."
Profile photo of marco

marco

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marco
"Great Insurance for Cars."
Profile photo of Paul D

Paul D

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul D
"Very dedicated and honest when it came to insuring my first School Bus that I insured for 'Personal Use'." Also Great Bundle discounts for my three polices here. Shoutout to Lindsey, Kaitlyn, and Lisa. Thank you much!"
Profile photo of carmen coulombe

carmen coulombe

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carmen coulombe
"Annual review of insurances with this company. Agent very thorough in explaining current policies and any possible changes that might be of benefit to me. Took extra time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jim B

Jim B

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim B
"When I called, Kyle was very helpful to me with my concerns and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Brann

Jackie Brann

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Brann
"Lisa’s team was great to work with in all ways, pleasant, professional, prompt, personable and they helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Dustin B.

Dustin B.

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin B.
"Lisa’s office is the best around. Great service & team. Lindsey is the best at what she does, very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Tim Pitman

Tim Pitman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pitman
"I was looking for new insurance and called State Farm. I spoke to Lindsey Henderson who was professional and very pleasant. This was a very satisfying experience."
Profile photo of Alex libby

Alex libby

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex libby
"They treat you like family and they had my best interest in mind, would recommend them very highly"
Profile photo of Liberty Lead

Liberty Lead

October 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Liberty Lead
"Kimmy always has an attitude. And when I get a new car, I Get a quote and then. The price gets hiked the following 2 to 3 months. When I call to find out why. I always seems to get the same person."
Profile photo of Kelsie Boulanger

Kelsie Boulanger

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Boulanger
"Lisa and her team are so helpful. I had a rock hit my windshield while driving and they were so helpful navigating and scheduling the replacement. I have been with them for over 16 years and highly recommend them!!"