Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Laliberte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Laliberte

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corey Henderson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around. Lindsey does an amazing job. Always quick to respond and great rates."

marco

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance for Cars."

Justin Campbell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is an amazing agent! My family has been with her forever and her and her team are always a pleasure to work with :) Highly recommend!!"

Paul D

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very dedicated and honest when it came to insuring my first School Bus that I insured for 'Personal Use'." Also Great Bundle discounts for my three polices here. Shoutout to Lindsey, Kaitlyn, and Lisa. Thank you much!"

carmen coulombe

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annual review of insurances with this company. Agent very thorough in explaining current policies and any possible changes that might be of benefit to me. Took extra time to answer all my questions."

Jim B

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called, Kyle was very helpful to me with my concerns and insurance needs."

Jackie Brann

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s team was great to work with in all ways, pleasant, professional, prompt, personable and they helped me save money!"

Dustin B.

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s office is the best around. Great service & team. Lindsey is the best at what she does, very helpful and professional."

Tim Pitman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for new insurance and called State Farm. I spoke to Lindsey Henderson who was professional and very pleasant. This was a very satisfying experience."

Alex libby

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family and they had my best interest in mind, would recommend them very highly"

Liberty Lead

October 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Kimmy always has an attitude. And when I get a new car, I Get a quote and then. The price gets hiked the following 2 to 3 months. When I call to find out why. I always seems to get the same person."

Kelsie Boulanger

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are so helpful. I had a rock hit my windshield while driving and they were so helpful navigating and scheduling the replacement. I have been with them for over 16 years and highly recommend them!!"

Kekecoco Thibideau

May 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible service ...have signs that you still need to wear a mask but their staff isn't masked ...they aren't transparent and have charges they dont tell you about ..hard to pay when your on a fixed income and they lie to you ..glad I left .."

go away

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best always a pleasure working with her."

Brenda Dyment

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love having Lisa's Statefarm for my auto insurance. I am currently in the process of buying a house and I am getting prices on the homeowners insurance through Lisa's Statefarm now because of the care they showed me they had with my auto insurance. Statefarm is like family to me."

Kevin R

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"

Autumn Damon

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"LOVE Meaghan! She has always helped me and worked with me to fully understand my insurance benefits."

Dawn E

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great workers"

Laura Mae

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance place"

Casie Noble

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I. Love. Paying. My. Bill. Locally. This feels strange to rave about an insurance company. But I am compelled. The location is easy to stop into and everyone is ALWAYS so friendly. If you prefer stopping in physically, these folks are wonderful. The whole staff is a pleasure to work with. Thanks for being consistent in my "what if" world."

Lisa Caron

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Dick Dufault

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always worth getting a quote."

Jbizzo

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office"

Lance Brown

November 11, 2018

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Franklin Davis

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Informed experienced and attentive. I think she's a very fine agent."