Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Laliberte

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Laliberte

4.7 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul D

Paul D

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very dedicated and honest when it came to insuring my first School Bus that I insured for 'Personal Use'." Also Great Bundle discounts for my three polices here. Shoutout to Lindsey, Kaitlyn, and Lisa. Thank you much!"
Profile photo of carmen coulombe

carmen coulombe

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annual review of insurances with this company. Agent very thorough in explaining current policies and any possible changes that might be of benefit to me. Took extra time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jim B

Jim B

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called, Kyle was very helpful to me with my concerns and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Brann

Jackie Brann

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s team was great to work with in all ways, pleasant, professional, prompt, personable and they helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Dustin B.

Dustin B.

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s office is the best around. Great service & team. Lindsey is the best at what she does, very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Tim Pitman

Tim Pitman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for new insurance and called State Farm. I spoke to Lindsey Henderson who was professional and very pleasant. This was a very satisfying experience."
Profile photo of Alex libby

Alex libby

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family and they had my best interest in mind, would recommend them very highly"
Profile photo of Liberty Lead

Liberty Lead

October 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Kimmy always has an attitude. And when I get a new car, I Get a quote and then. The price gets hiked the following 2 to 3 months. When I call to find out why. I always seems to get the same person."
Profile photo of Franklin Davis

Franklin Davis

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Informed experienced and attentive. I think she's a very fine agent."
Profile photo of Kelsie Boulanger

Kelsie Boulanger

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are so helpful. I had a rock hit my windshield while driving and they were so helpful navigating and scheduling the replacement. I have been with them for over 16 years and highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Kekecoco Thibideau

Kekecoco Thibideau

May 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible service ...have signs that you still need to wear a mask but their staff isn't masked ...they aren't transparent and have charges they dont tell you about ..hard to pay when your on a fixed income and they lie to you ..glad I left .."
Profile photo of go away

go away

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best always a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Brenda Dyment

Brenda Dyment

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin R

Kevin R

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Autumn Damon

Autumn Damon

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"LOVE Meaghan! She has always helped me and worked with me to fully understand my insurance benefits."
Profile photo of Dawn E

Dawn E

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great workers"
Profile photo of Laura Mae

Laura Mae

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance place"
Profile photo of Casie Noble

Casie Noble

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Caron

Lisa Caron

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Dick Dufault

Dick Dufault

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always worth getting a quote."
Profile photo of Jbizzo

Jbizzo

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office"
Profile photo of Lance Brown

Lance Brown

November 11, 2018

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Steven Macdonald

Steven Macdonald

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever. Everyone here is awesome."
Profile photo of Ben Jumper

Ben Jumper

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am a free lance videographer and also rent out a PhotoBooth under one LLC and Lisa made my life so easy in getting everything insured under one policy. I can't even begin to tell you how easy she makes it. Thanks again Lisa!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Morin

Cheryl Morin

August 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"When we were in the process of buying my mother in law's house, four years ago, no one would insure us. No one, except Lisa and State Farm. They accommodate any changes we have with ease, and take care of any claims we run into."